Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Older Women’s Network – African Drumming @ Bankstown

Wed 14 June 2023 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am AEST

OWN BANKSTOWN
Term 2, 2023
9:45am-10:45am
Wednesday mornings for 10 Weeks:

Wednesday 26th April
to
Wednesday 28th June

Week 1: Wednesday 26th April 2023
Week 2: Wednesday 3rd May 2023
Week 3: Wednesday 10th May 2023
Week 4: Wednesday 17th May 2023
Week 5: Wednesday 24th May 2023
Week 6: Wednesday 31st May 2023
Week 7: Wednesday 7th June 2023
Week 8: Wednesday 14th June 2023
Week 9: Wednesday 21st June 2023
Week 10: Wednesday 28th June 2023

Venue

Bankstown PCYC
55 Meredith Street
Bankstown, NSW 2200 Australia
Phone
0490 602 221
View Venue Website